Welcome to the the second blog post on my site!

Greetings and Salutations dear reader!

Yesterday I did a practice exam for my thermodynamics class, but I was freaked out because I didn't have any issues on it. I am used to finding issues with them and then learning from the mistakes I make on them. So I was kind of freaking out the whole time after that. But I took the exam today and I think it went really well! There was one problem where I was confused on because it had the mass flow rate in a different part of the problem and I spent like 2 minutes looking for it before I found it. But other than that it went great!

I have been making a drink combination while hanging out at Panera, which I originally had while I was staying in another state. There at the coffee shops almost every single coffee shop had this drink where they would combine a bit of lemonade and cold brew coffee. I know it sounds weird but it is actually REALLY good!! It has a combination of sweet, bitter, and kind of tartness that is really good and I love it! There are no coffee shops where I live that offer that though, but at panera they have it where you make your own drinks so I have been going and getting some of their lemonade and iced coffee and mixing it! It is just as good and is waaaay cheaper haha! :D

I have been following a bit of politics with the election for the speaker of the house. I only hear about these things peripherally but i guess Jim Jordan keeps losing the votes. So that is a bit funny I think.

I have been playing Elden Ring and that has been really fun! I don't like how the bosses delay attacks though. I am currently exploring a magical academy that I had to steal a key from a sleeping dragon to get into. I snuck around the dragon and nabbed the key and ran, just like bilbo baggins.

go back to blogs!: blogs!